Hours of Operation

Upcoming Closures - Burnaby Campus:

Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day
Burnaby Bookstore Hours (Burnaby Campus Bldg. SE2)
Regular Hours

Mondays - Fridays 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturdays and Sundays CLOSED
Upcoming Closures - Bookstore Annex:

Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day
Bookstore Annex Hours (Burnaby Campus Bldg. NE9)
Regular Hours 
(Online order pick-up / Distance Education Course Materials Sales)
 
 
Mondays - Fridays 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturdays and Sundays
CLOSED
Upcoming Closures - Downtown Campus:

Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day
Downtown Campus Hours (555 Seymour St. 2nd Floor)
Regular Hours   
Mondays - Fridays  8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturdays and Sundays  CLOSED
Spring Term Extended Hours   
Monday, April 16 - Thursday, April 19  8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 20  8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 21  9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, April 22  CLOSED
Monday, April 23 - Thursday April 26 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 27  8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 28  CLOSED
Sunday, April 29  CLOSED
Monday, April 30  8:30 am - 5:00 pm