Faculty & Staff

This page contains a list of Communication Department faculty members. If you cannot find the information you're looking for, please contact the appropriate Program Head (below) or the department Administrative Assistant, Wendy Cheng, at 111-456-8089.

Program Heads

Name Position Office Phone
Shannon Kelly, BA, MA, PhD Continuing Ed. and Technical Writing SW2-246 111-451-7065
Andrea Matthews, BA, MA,
Cert. (Conflict Resolution),  Dipl. (TESL)
PELD SW2-239 111-451-7176
James Peterson, BA, TESL, MA, CSSGB Personnel SW2-242 111-451-7153
Jean Scribner, BA, MA
Curriculum SW2-248 111-451-6977

Faculty Members

Name Office Phone
Lisa Allen, BA, MA SW2-262 111-431-4968
Cath-Anne Ambrose, BA, MA SW2-239 111-456-8069
Gjoa Andrichuk, BA, MA SW2-243 111-451-6891
Kirsty Barclay-Estrup, BA, MA, BCT with CELTA SW3-4795 111-454-2252
Nathan Devos, BA, MEd, PhD SW2-258 111-451-6885
Thorsten Ewald, BA, MA SW2-257 111-451-7066
Nick Fox, BA, MA, MA SW2-253 111-451-6893
Katherine Golder, BA, MA, TESL SW2-247 111-451-6882
Lynda Hadley, BA, TESL SW3-4795 111-451-7185
Annette Herzog, BA, MA SW2-257 111-451-6855
Rachael Hunter, BA, MA SW2-253 111-451-7184
Derek Jamensky, BA, MA SW2-258 111-456-8174
Tessa Jordan, BA, MA, PhD SW2-262 111-454-2294
Sam Lee, BA (Hons), MA, TESL
SW2-260 111-451-7127
Fiona Lemon, BSc, MA, TESL SW3-4795 111-451-7125
Deanna Levis, BA SW2-257 111-451-6855
Linda Meegan, BA, MA, PhD SW2-255 111-412-7456
Julie Nolin, Dipl, MA SW3-4795 111-451-7127
Gretchen Quiring, BA, MA, PhD SW2-247 111-412-7491
Matt Rockall, BA, MA SW2-258 111-456-8174
Frank Schnurr, BA, MA SW2-245 111-451-6884
John Storm, BA, MA SW2-245 111-431-4983
Darlene Webb, BA, MA, PDP SW2-260 111-451-7183
Susan Woo, BSc, Dipl Education SW2-243 111-451-6883
Bart Zych, BA, MA SW3-4795 111-451-7185