News

May 16, 2018 - ITS Summer Hours begin May 22

IT Services summer hours begin May 22 

Classroom Support: Evening and Saturday classroom support

...

February 22, 2018 - Maintenance - Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Date and Time:

From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 
To: 11:59 pm - Saturday, Feb.

...

January 30, 2018 - Saturday, Feb 3 - Network Maintenance - All systems unavailable

Date and Time:
From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018
To: 6:00 am - Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018
NOTE: this

...

January 18, 2018 - 2018-Jan-27 ITS Maintenance

From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018
To:     6:00 am - Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

...

December 4, 2017 - Holiday Hours

Effective Monday, December 18, the Service Desk extended hours will been suspended until January 3,

...

October 25, 2017 - Banner Upgrade - Friday, November 10, 2017 through Monday, November 13, 2017

Date and Time

From: 5:00 pm - Friday, 2017-November-10
To: 6:00 pm - Monday, 2017-November-13

Note:
Due
...

October 6, 2017 - Sharefile Maintenance, Oct 7

Date and Time:

From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

To: 9:00 pm - Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

Work being

...

August 24, 2017 - IT Services extended hours resume on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

IT Services extended hours resume on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 

Hours of Operation - Burnaby

...

August 5, 2017 - ITS Maintenance Event

In preparation for the Facilities Management Power Maintenance Event IT Services staff will be

...

May 12, 2017 - Notice: Malware circulating across many countries

Malware has been affecting many countries and continues to circulate. This incident type is

...

February 2, 2017 - IT Service Maintenance

Date and Time:

From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017
To: 6:00 am - Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017

Work being

...

January 27, 2017 - IT Services Maintenance

Date and Time:

From: 6:00 pm - Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017
To: 6:00 am - Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

Work being

...

December 6, 2016 - Holiday Hours

Effective Friday, December 16th, the Service Desk extended hours have been suspended until January 9,

...

November 1, 2016 - Data Centre Maintenance - All IT Services unavailable

Data Centre Maintenance - All IT Services unavailable

Date and time: 

From:    6:00 PM

...

November 1, 2016 - System Maintenance - November 10 - 13

Work being done:

Banner System maintenance

 

When:

From:    6:00 pm - Thursday, 2016

...